Hellllloooo out theerrre

So, welcome to my blog. It’s been a long time coming and I apologize for not starting one sooner.

This is a place for me to rant and rave about things I like, follow, do, and dream of doing (in a nutshell, but really about so much more). I promise I will get better with age and practice, and with everyone’s feedback (and I’ll do my best to post often!).

Let me leave you with five things I love and that make me happy:

1. I love nail polish

2. I love my husband and dogs who make me laugh everyday

3. I. love. writing. with. lots. of. periods. to. make. a. statement.

4. The beach makes me happy, especially if it’s in California.

5. I love laughing, and most of the time I don’t need much to do so.

Thanks for joining me. I hope you have as much fun as I will.

PS: I want to give a special thanks to those who have been pushing me to start this blog. The ones who’ve helped me with it so far, and the ones giving me continuous support. It means the world to me. Thanks.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Hellllloooo out theerrre

  1. Lisa Benavidez

    YAY!!! I love it Melissa!! This is going to be so much fun 🙂

  2. MOM

    K, gotta admit MNM this was fun and will keep looking at it….love u so much

  3. Pingback: Freshly Polished | everything in between

Leave a Reply

