MellowMushroom

Being from California, I think I’m naturally drawn to anything hippy (or at least that’s what I have noticed). I have been looking for a place I can feel right at home since we have been in Charlotte, and I think the day has come.  Insert: Mellow Mushroom. This pizza place has a fun atmosphere, groovy menus and great drink selections. Their pizza titles are nothing short of creative and they have a wide menu, appealing to a large hungry crowd. I must mention, the dough they use for the pizza is absolutely spectacular. Needless to say it’s definitely become one of our favorites.

Although I promise not to take ALL pictures with my phone, I had to document the amazingness of The Mellow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

