A Gift for Myself

I recently purchased a gift for myself (which rarely happens) that I am SO excited to receive in the mail. I have been wanting to purchase this handbag for quite some time now and am elated I finally had the guts to do it – the word “sale” helped out a bit.

This Rachel Nasvik Phoebe convertible satchel is gorgeous. Its charcoal color will be easily versatile from spring florals to summer brights. It is big enough to carry everything I always “think” I need and everything that I actually do use.

It will arrive on Tuesday. Be ready for an excited, over-the-top dramatic post about how beautiful it is.  I can’t wait!

Special thanks to le petite captain for sharing her love for this designer with me.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Gift for Myself

  1. Pingback: It’s Here! | everything in between

Leave a Reply

