Hair Bliss

I have found that I really, really love shampoo and conditioners that leave your hair feeling and smelling amazing. I have recently gone back to one of my favorites: Enjoy Sulfate-Free Hydrating Shampoo and Conditioner.

It has a fairly low price for its salon grade quality, and it smells absolutely amazing. It’s formula is really light weight and extremely hydrating all while controlling frizz. It can also double as a skin wash, but I save it all for my strands.

Another of my favorites is UNITE Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner.  This is the only cleansing set that actually does what it says: adds volume (that I have tried anyway).  It comes with a bunch of “free of” tag-lines like free of Sulfates, Parabens, Gluten, Sodium chloride, Dea, Mea,100% Vegan and it’s Color Safe.  Although this one is a bit more pricey, it’s totally worth it if you really enjoy great smelling hair.

While these both work great on my hair, I definitely go with how they smell first. It’s my favorite when my hair is clean and smells great. I tend to get caught smelling my strands often. But, what’s wrong with that?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hair Bliss

  1. Pingback: Update: Better Products | everything in between

Leave a Reply

