Sex and the City 2 – Carrie Bradshaw

Even though I never watched the Sex and the City TV series I’ve sort of made it important to see both movies.  I am not sure which I like better but I am positive the costume design for the second one is ridiculously amazing.  I was thoroughly impressed with Carrie Bradshaw’s costume design specifically (after all she is the main character).  I wanted every outfit for myself. My favorite, wait, favorite is an understatement, lets go with adore , this outfit she wears to her old apartment to write and get away.

It’s equal parts cute and sexy – something that is shockingly hard to accomplish. I would wear this every day if I could (it looks comfy right?). It’s possible I might make this a stable in my soon-to-be spring attire.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

