Alba in Elle

Even though this photo is from 2008, I still have a small obsession with it (and her). The outfit is perfect. It’s exactly what I would like to convey with my outfits everyday (when I’m not feeling lazy). It’s feminine but not over the top girly, bold, and cute but with a little sexy. I want each piece, and I want to wear it everyday until I get sick of it. Ok, that’s a bit much, but I do enjoy it very much. Originally I bought the magazine at a local grocery store (i usually grab anything with her on the cover ), but you can see the article here.  Wait until you see the other outfits, they are equally amazing. Kudos to the stylists at ELLE.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

