Freshly Polished

Since we moved I haven’t been too motivated to polish my piggy’s because I’m still rehabing my dry cuticles back to life from packing and unpacking. They are just now starting took look half way decent and I am on the hunt for a new spring polish.

I found a few that I’m feeling for spring and I think I might try them out.

Dior Nail Vernis in Pink Boa, $21; Priti NYC Nail Polish in September Charm, $12.50

Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer in Violet Diva, $19; Priti NYC Nail Polish in Geisha Girl, $12.50

Even though I can only wear one color (without looking totally silly) I tend to buy several at once. Most of the time not because I want to but because I can’t choose and just give in.  It’s an obsession as first stated here. I enjoy the coraly-peach and the purple but this blue and green are bright for Spring and easily transitional into summer. I think these are calling my name. But track record says I’ll end up getting them all.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Butter London 3 Free Nail Lacquer in Artful Dodger, $14; Essie nail polish in Turquoise & Caicos, $8;

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

