Opening Day at the A – Husband Request

Today is opening day for Major League Baseball. About 3 years ago, I would have given a half sigh and a sarcastic “whoopee”. But my husband stuck with me and helped me turn the corner and now I look forward to baseball season. I’m so sad we no longer can go to the games, but I will be supporting from the East Coast.  Husband will be in full gear I’m sure and I’ll be sporting my Angels hat often.

You can follow their schedule here. Good luck this season! Way to go on your first win against the Royals!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Opening Day at the A – Husband Request

  1. You guys should come for a weekend when we can take in a Durham Bulls game! So fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

