Birchbox

I recently joined Bloglovin‘  and I am so elated to be part of the blog “warehouse” as I like to call it. I was able to check out more blogs (as if I don’t follow a gazillion already) and I came across a post on Polish and Pearls about some sort of box of goodies you can sign up for.

Turns out it’s called Birchbox. There is a small monthly subscription but you get some high-end stuff in your boxes each month. Larger sizes too! I don’t know about you, but that seems unreal.

You can see what Polish and Pearls received in her latest April Birchbox here.

Now the question is, do I have an extra $10 a month to splurge on myself for a box of questionable high-end beauty supplies? I think maybe.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

