Sunflour Baking Company

On Saturday husband wanted to try Sunflour Baking Company because he heard their cupcakes are yummy. As soon as I walked in I knew this might be a new spot for us. It was so cute and filled with spectacular goodies and a friendly staff.

One thing I loved about this place is their use of organic and local products. I feel much better paying $3.00 for a cupcake if I know it’s organic and local and to know it’s made with quality and care.

Husband got a Carrot Cupcake and I got The Pink (dark chocolate cake covered with raspberry buttercream) and they were a nice treat after dinner.

They also serve sandwiches and I think we might be back to test those out soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

