Happy Anniversary to Us

I can’t believe it has been 4 years since we got married. It seems like just yesterday I was picking out my gown and trying to buckle down on colors. Even though the planning was so fun, I can’t believe this guy chose me.

I think I got lucky with this one. Even though he can drive me bonkers (which I undoubtedly do to him as well) I love him to death. He understands me completely, is patient with me and makes me laugh all the time. I can’t believe he puts up with my horrendous ADD, unfinished sentences, sometimes messiness and not so great cooking. I love him for every ounce of who he is, good and bad.

Even though these last few years have been a doozy, he’s still by my side. I love him for that. And I don’t think he will ever know how important that is to me.

I look forward to many more wonderful tough years, babies, doggies, houses, travels and life. I love you!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Happy Anniversary to Us

  1. Happy Anniversary!!!

    • MOM

      YES, HAPPY , HAPPY, ANNIVERSARY. I have never seen two people look so happy on their wedding day. Love u both

  2. Jalisa

    Happy Anniversary!! Such a beautiful bride you were! 🙂

  3. Happy Anniversary! You two make such a gorgeous couple! And so happy too. This post was so sweet. Congratulations!

    Star Hughes Living

Leave a Reply

