Whole Wheat British Muffins

My new obsession is Trader Joe’s Whole Wheat British Muffins. Originally I was obsessed with Sourdough English Muffins, however it has been impossible to find them here in Charlotte, so I have been forced to move on. And by move on I mean, get out of my comfort zone.

I am glad I did. These things are so amazing. I’m not sure if it’s the texture or the taste or what exactly makes them so delicious, but they will be a staple in our house until I get sick of them.

I have put just about everything on these puppies, but I am flocking towards peanut butter and any combination of fruit to Cacao Sweet Nibs. Seriously, anything is good on those things.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Whole Wheat British Muffins

  1. Yum! Those sound great! I love how they call them British Muffins instead of English Muffins. I’m all about whole wheat too!
    Star Hughes Living

Leave a Reply

